Wayne Koestenbaum

Wayne Koestenbaum is the author of four books of poetry: Ode to Anna Moffo and Other Poems (1990), Rhapsodies of a Repeat Offender (1994), The Milk of Inquiry (1999), and Model Homes (2004). He is also the author of a novel, Moira Orfei in Aigues-Mortes, and five books of prose: Double Talk: The Erotics of Male Literary Collaboration (1989), The Queen’s Throat: Opera, Homosexuality, and the Mystery of Desire (1993), Jackie Under My Skin: Interpreting an Icon (1995), Cleavage: Essays on Sex, Stars, and Aesthetics (2000), and Andy Warhol (2001). Recipient of a Whiting Writer’s Award, he is a Professor of English at the CUNY Graduate Center.


EPR #7
, Poetry:
John Wayne's Perfumes
Brahms Piano Quartet No. 1
How to Bend
Ballad of the Layette

A Note about Marianne Moore




Copyright ©2005 Electronic Poetry Review