Christopher Reid

Christopher Reid is the author of eight books of poetry, most recently Mermaids Explained: Selected Poems 1976-1996 (Harcourt Brace), his first to appear in the U.S. Other volumes include Arcadia (Oxford University Press, 1979), Pea Soup (Oxford, 1982), Katerina Brac (Faber and Faber, 1985), In the Echoey Tunnel (Faber, 1991), Universes (Ondt & Gracehoper, 1994), Expanded Universes (Faber, 1996), and All Sorts (O&G, 1999). A Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature since 1999, Reid served as poetry editor at Faber and Faber from 1991 until 1999. His newest volume, For and After, will be released by Faber in 2003.

EPR #6
Solar System
La Tartuga




Copyright ©2003 Electronic Poetry Review