Reginald Shepherd

Reginald Shepherd's third book, Wrong, was published by the University of Pittsburgh Press in 1999. Pittsburgh published his first book, Some Are Drowning, in 1994 as winner of the 1993 Associated Writing Programs' Award in Poetry, and his second book, Angel, Interrupted, in 1996. His fourth collection, Otherhood, is forthcoming from Pittsburgh in 2002 or 2003.

EPR #3:
Homeric Interim

Park Apocrypha
Notes Toward Beauty (essay)




Copyright ©2002 Electronic Poetry Review